We understand that it may be necessary for approved centres to create additional users in order to enable more than one member of staff to log in to the website for administrative purposes.

For further information please refer to the Website User Guide here. If you have previously shared user details or passwords with others you should login in to the website and select ‘Change Password’.  Once you have updated we strongly recommend that, in future, you do not share your password.